Changes to Regional Executive and Student Committees for AY 2018-2019

Giovanni Bazzana (Harvard Div) and Jennifer Eyl (Tufts) are rotating off the Regional Executive Committee after their three year terms.  Yonder Gillihan (BC) is moving into the President position.  They will be replaced on the REC by Mahri Leonard-Fleckman (Providence College), Paul Robertson (UNH), and Anna Rozonoer (Hellenic College).

Acacia Chan  (Yale Div) is leaving the Regional Student Committee, and will be replaced by Nazeer Bacchus (Yale Div).


About Amelia Devin Freedman

New England / Eastern Canada Regional Coordinator for the Society of Biblical Literature
This entry was posted in Graduate Students, Higher Ed, regional news. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s